## **IIS (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY), JAIPUR**

## CONSTITUTION OF BOS DEPARTMENT WISE 2023-25

DEPARTMENT OF ENVIORNMENTAL SCIENCE			
S. No.	Constitution	Designation	Name
1.	a) Dean	Chairperson	Prof. P.J.John
	b) Director of School	Co- Chairperson	Prof. Shilpi Rijhwani
2.	Professors (All)	Member	Prof. Shelja K. Juneja
3.	Associate Professor (2) by rotation		Dr. Charu Jhamaria
4.	Assistant Professor (2) by rotation	Member	Dr. Alka Kataria Sr. Assistant Professor
5.	Co-opted subject Experts(2) for their expert knowledge	External Expert	Prof. D.M. Kumawat Prof. & Head School of Studies Of Environmental Mgmt. Vikram University, Ujjain (M.P.)
		External Expert	Dr. Adarsh Pal Vig Professor Department of Environmental Science Guru Nanak Dev Univ, Amritsar Punjab-143005
6.	a) Industry Expert		Dr. Aruna Sharma Group incharge (accreditation and quality control Cell), Rajasthan Pollution Control Board, Jaipur
	b) Alumna		Dr. Ruchi Middha Senior Trainer Filo Ed Tech Pvt. Ltd, New Delhi
7.	Head of the Department	Convener & Member Secretary	Prof. Shelja K. Juneja